Your source for News and Events

Site menu:

RSS Feed

Categories +/-

Archive +/-

Admin +/-

The General News.

The General News is published quarterly by the President’s Office. Click here to view the General News.

The Volunteer News website.

The Volunteer News is an online publication For Students by Students. Click here to visit The Volunteer News website.

JALC Men’s Basketball Schedule

JALC Men’s Logan Invitational

Men’s Basketball Schedule 2013-14

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Results
Fri. Nov. 1 JALC Inv. v. Southern Institute Carterville, IL L, 87-83
Sat. Nov. 2 JALC Inv. v. Iowa Western Carterville, IL L, 82-71
Tues. Nov. 12 Three Rivers Carterville, IL L, 67-59
Fri. Nov. 15 Mineral Area Inv. v. Mineral Area Park Hills, MO W, 78-69
Sat. Nov. 16 Mineral Area Inv. v. Three Rivers Park Hills, MO L, 74-71
Sat. Nov. 23 Shawnee Carterville, IL W, 71-70
Tues. Nov. 26 Southwestern Illinois* Belleville, IL L, 82-72
Wed. Dec. 4 Southeastern Illinois* (Marion Night) Carterville, IL W, 80-45
Sat. Dec. 14 Logan Shootout v. Ivy Tech Carterville, IL W, 99-54
Sun. Dec. 15 Logan Shootout v. State Fair Carterville, IL W, 84-81
Thurs. Jan. 9 Olney Central* Olney, IL W, 103-99 OT
Sat. Jan. 11 Wabash Valley* Carterville, IL W, 88-69
Wed. Jan. 15 Vincennes Vincennes, IN W, 75-64
Sat. Jan. 18 Rend Lake* Ina, IL W, 101-86
Mon. Jan. 20 Lewis & Clark Carterville, IL W, 96-64
Wed. Jan. 22 Lake Land* Mattoon, IL L, 91-80
Sat. Jan. 25 Lincoln Trail* Carterville, IL W, 85-81
Wed. Jan. 29 Shawnee Ullin, IL W, 77-64
Sat. Feb. 1 Southwestern Illinois* (Herrin Day/Hall of Fame Day) Carterville, IL L, 73-69
Mon. Feb. 3 Kaskaskia* Carterville, IL W, 84-78
Thur. Feb. 6 Southeastern Illinois* Harrisburg, IL W, 78-75
Sat. Feb. 8 Kaskaskia* Centralia, IL L, 76-72
Wed. Feb. 12 Olney Central* (Du Quoin Night) Carterville, IL W, 81-73
Sat. Feb. 15 Wabash Valley* Mt. Carmel, IL W, 96-90
Mon. Feb. 17 Vincennes Carterville, IL L, 73-62
Wed. Feb. 19 Rend Lake* (Carterville/Italian Dinner Night) Carterville, IL L, 73-70
Sat. Feb. 22 Lewis & Clark Godfrey, IL W, 73-56
Wed. Feb 26 Lake Land* Carterville, IL W, 104-93
Sat. Mar. 1 Lincoln Trail Robinson, IL W, 80-75
Thur. Mar. 6 Reg. 24 Tourn. v. Kaskaskia Ina, IL W, 84-64
Fri. Mar. 7 Reg. 24 Tourn. v. Olney Central Ina, IL L, 81-70

Head coach: Kyle Smithpeters
Assistant coach: Zach Carpenter
Assistant coach: Tyler Evans
Assistant coach: Charlie Jones